Back to All Events

The Violin Concerto of Beethoven

  • Kresge Auditorium at MIT W16, 48 Massachusetts Avenue Cambridge, MA 02139 USA (map)

Beethoven   Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, Op. 61

                     Susanna Ogata, Violin

Mahler          Symphony No. 1 in D major

MIT Summer Philharmonic Orchestra
George Ogata, Music Director and Conductor